Term Dates

   
   
   
   
   
Autumn Term  2021 
Wednesday 1st September Closed - INSET DAY 
Thursday 2nd September School Opens 
Friday 22nd October  School Closes 
25th October - 29th October  Autumn Half Term 
Monday 1st November Closed - INSET DAY 
Tuesday 2nd November School Opens 
Friday 17th December School Closes 
20th December 2021 - 3rd January 2022 Christmas Holiday 
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January  Closed - INSET DAY 
Wednesday 5th January School Opens 
Friday 18th January School Closes 
21st February -25th February  Spring Half Term 
Monday 28th February  School Opens 
Thursday 31st March  School Closes 
Friday 1st April  Closed - INSET DAY 
4th April - 18th April 2022 Spring Break Holiday 
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April  School Opens 
Monday 2nd May Closed - BANK HOLIDAY
Thursday 26th May School Closes 
Friday 27th May  Closed - INSET DAY 
30th May - 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Monday 6th June School Closed in lieu of Queen’s Jubilee Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7th June School Opens 
Friday 22nd July  School Closes
25th July - 2nd September  Summer Holidays 

 

 

Holidays - From the 1st September 2013, the new law does not give any entitlement to parents to take their child on holiday during term time. Any applications for leave of absence must be in exceptional circumstances and the Headteacher must be satisfied that the circumstances warrant the granting of leave. Parents can be fined by the Local Authority for taking their child on holiday during term time without consent from the school.

 

Files to Download

Tarporley CE Primary, Park Road, Tarporley, Cheshire, CW6 0AN

Tel: 01829 708188 | Email: admin@tarporleyce.cheshire.sch.uk

Student Login