Clubs and activities

School Clubs

Each week our staff run a wide range of clubs for the children to enjoy.  Recently these have included Choir, Allotment, Lego and Colouring. These change on a termly basis.

Sport is also well catered for at the school with netball, football and cross country and pupils are given the opportunity to compete at local netball, football, cross-country, athletics and tag rugby tournaments.

The new Summer club schedule has now been emailed home. You are able to download the club list below.

Activities from external providers

As well as clubs organised by our teachers and assistants, there are a range of clubs and activities organised by external providers. There will be charges for participating in these activities. Information and booking forms for these activities can be downloaded from this page.

Autumn Term 1 

Creatures and Critters - Starting Wednesday 15th September - Wednesday 20th October 

Creation Station Club - Starting Tuesday 14th afterschool. Until 19th October 

 

Autumn Term 2 

Jewellery Box Club - Starting Wednesday 3rd November - Wednesday 8th December 

Creation Station - Starting Tuesday 2nd November afterschool. Until 13th December 

 

Spring Term 1 

Bits and Bobs KS2 Club - Starting Wednesday 5th January - Wednesday 16th February 

Creation Station - Starting Tuesday 4th January afterschool. Until 15th Febraury 

 

Spring Term 2 

Clay Play Club - Starting Wednesday 2nd March - Wednesday Wednesday 30th March 

Creation Station - Starting Tuesday 27th February  Until Tuesday 29th March 

 

Files to Download

Tarporley CE Primary, Park Road, Tarporley, Cheshire, CW6 0AN

Tel: 01829 708188 | Email: admin@tarporleyce.cheshire.sch.uk

Student Login